Locket Range Stockists

Home Locket Range Stockists

LOCKET RANGE STOCKISTS

Title

e-amail

Phone

Address

City

Swish hayley@swish-silver.co.za 021 851 0256 Shop 309 Somerset Mall, Somerset West, 7130 CAPE TOWN
Avant Garde – Pavillion info@maehlertr.co.za 031 265 5919 Shop 121 , Pavillion Mall, Westville DURBAN
Avant Garde – Watercrest Mall info@maehlertr.co.za 031 763 1055 Shop UG57 Watercrest Mall DURBAN
Designer Gold  info@designergold.co.za 043 726 2291 32 Pearce street, Berea EAST LONDON
Sterling Jewellers admin@sterlingjewellers.co.za 011 396 1304 Shop 15 Glen Balad Mall, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, 1619 JOHANNESBURG
Lazers Jewellers viclazer@gmail.com 011 483 1170 Shop 35 Norwood Mall, Norwood, 2192 JOHANNESBURG
Azaura Jewellery info@azaura.co.za 011 465 4311 Shop G73 Fourways Mall, Fourways JOHANNESBURG
Heyward Diamonds – Lakeside Mall haywarddiamonds@gmail.com 011 427 1729 Lake Side Mall, Benoni JOHANNESBURG
Heyward Diamonds – East Rand Mall haywarddiamonds@gmail.com 011 823 4905 Shop 39 East Rand Mall, Rietfontein Rd, Boksburg JOHANNESBURG
M and M Monroes monique@mm-monroes.co.za 076 133 2337 Shop 11, Brentwood Park Shopping Centre, Brentwood Park JOHANNESBURG
Mervis Brothers evan@mervis.co.za 011 616 7504 Shopl55 Eastgate Shopping Center, Bedfordview, 2007 JOHANNESBURG
Wolf Brothers Clear Water Mall robert@wolfbros.co.za 011 675 5205 Shop Lm121D Clearwater Mall, Roodepoort, 1724 JOHANNESBURG
 Salix renee@salixjewellers.co.za 011 447 3931 Shop 3 The Colony, 345 Jan Smuts Avenue, Craighall Park, 2196 JOHANNESBURG
Jade Jewellers jadejewellers@cybersmart.co.za 011 826 2610 Shop 36, East Rand Mall, Boksburg, 1459 JOHANNESBURG
Du Preez Jewellers henkdupreez@telkomsa.net 011 395 4883 Atlas Mall, Atalsville, Boksburg JOHANNESBURG
Pearl & Diamond Designs Cradlestone Mall pearls@iafrica.com 087 353 8193 Shop L63 Cradlestone Mall JOHANNESBURG
Pearl & Diamond Designs Clearwater Mall pearls@iafrica.com 011 679 3134 Shop Lm 144 Clearwater Mall, Strubensvalley JOHANNESBURG
Silver Company Eastgate Shopping Centre info@silvercompany.co.za 011 615 4005 Eastgate Shopping Centre, Bedfordview JOHANNESBURG
Silver Company Rosbank Mall info@silvercompany.co.za 011 880 6424 Rosbank Mall, Rosbank JOHANNESBURG
Orient Jewellers orientjewellers@yahoo.com 011 836 0961 / 2 Shop N49, Oriental Plaza, Lilian Road, Fordsburg JOHANNESBURG
RockaBELLA rockabella.kld@gmail.com 018 468 5596 31/33 Williams Street RockWill Square, Shop 11, Klerksdorp KLERKSDORP
Jewelmatic khodahafez@telkomsa.co.za 018 632 3186 Lichtenburg Mall, Next to CNA LICHTENBURG
Plaza Jewellers plazza@mweb.co.za 011 814 6287 34B Hendrick Verwoed Street NIGEL
Touch of Gold tog2@telkomsa.net 013 697 0047 Shop No. 19, Highveld Mall, Witbank MPUMALANGA
Cambanos Diamonds cambanosdiamonds@iafrica.com 011 315 8015 3 Richards Drive MIDRAND
Jr Jewellers jan@jrjewellers.co.za 041 379 1170 Shop 7, 3 Verdun Road, Kamma Crossing, Lorraine, 6070 PORT ELIZABETH
Vangela’s Jewellers vangelas.jewellery@gmail.com 041 369 0100 Shop 10 A&B Sunridge Village Shopping Cnt., Sunridge Park PORT ELIZABETH
Adele’ S  Manufacturing Jewellers adele@amj.co.za 083 227 6550 Shop 15 Square At Midstream, Midstream Estate, Midrand 1692 PRETORIA
Richman Poorman Jewellers  rucol@netactive.co.za 012 345 3643 Shop 3, Elarduspark Shopping Center, Barnard Steer PRETORIA
Bresco Diamonds info@brescodiamonds.co.za 012 998 3150 Glefair Boulevard, Cnr. Lynwood & Daventry Roads, Lynwood Manor PRETORIA
Francois Jewellers francois@franjew.co.za 012 807 5629 Shop U32, The Grove Shopping Cnt., Cnr. Lynwood & Simon Vermooten Roads, Equestria PRETORIA
Romancing The Stone info@romancingthestone.co.za 012 662 0618 Shop 137. Irene Village Mall, Cnr Nellmapius and R21, Irene PRETORIA
Avant Garde – Liberty Midlands Mall  info@maehlertr.co.za 033 345 1589 Shop 92A, Liberty Midlands Mall PIETERMARITZBURG
Crown Jewellers info@crownjewellers.co.za 016 423 6067 Shop D8, River Square Shopping Cnt. THREE RIVERS
Sedgars zeeny1@yahoo.com 016 422 3804 9 C Market Avenue, Vereeniging, 1939 VEREENIGING
Wino Jewellers wino@mweb.co.za 022 713 4348 Shop L124, West Coast Mall, 110 Saldanha Road VREDENBURG
Vjs Jewellers   051 813 9099 Shop 85 Gold Field Mall, Welkom, 9459 WELKOM